Skip to content
July 28, 2012 / the speech monster

Dormant no more!

I had meant for this blog to be one of my maternity leave projects but alas!, I spent more time blogging on my regular site about life, than trying to keep in touch with the SLP by writing solely about speechie stuff. There are a couple posts that are relevant for this site, and will be copied and pasted here.

Now that I have returned to work one day a week, my SLP batteries have been recharged and I’ll be hopefully doing more posts here and get this site going.

Although I tried to keep both my personal and SLP site separate, they seem to be the same. For example, I see that followers of my personal blog are also trapped to receive updates from this website. I do sincerely apologize for that especially if you have no interest whatsoever in the dorky speech and language information here!

If anyone has suggestions on how to separate the two, please let me know!! 

Leave a Reply

